A very eager contractor sends us photos of his vehicle

On Wednesday we received this message from a contractor applying in Houston

“Is this Sign OK with you guys?
I just used some Glass Chalk.

Notice I have the basic equipment in my car.
Blower on the seat, weed eater on the floor, 
(both 4-cycle Troy-Bilt models)
and push mower in the back.

Hopefully, one day I will upgrade to the
54″, 40 mph, riding lawnmower.

First, just baby steps.”

And these were the photos he attached:

 

 

LawnMowingOnline mowing equipment in the back of a Scion xB

Looks like he’s prepared 🙂

3 Responses to “A very eager contractor sends us photos of his vehicle”

  1. Joshua Says:

    Nice!

  2. Jason Bonner Says:

    I need a bigger vehicle or a trailer.
    Had to replace that Craftsman for a Husqvarna HU800BBC.

  3. Richard Says:

    I wish you guys had been around about 5 or 6 year ago! I could have used the work! I love yard work, and used to be a cutter, but could not get enough business – especially in the winter months – to remain profitable. I think I might buy some new equipment, a new trailer, and see about going back in business for myself come spring!

Leave a Reply

